Meet Our Team

Leadership

Rachel Kamande Campaign Lead rkamande@cleanlightingcoalition.org
Ana Maria Carreño Director acarreno@clasp.ngo
Corinne Schneider Strategic Advisor cschneider@clasp.ngo

Communications

Alexia Ross Strategic Communications Support aross@clasp.ngo
Hannah Blair Communications Lead hblair@cleanlightingcoalition.org 
Daniel Holman Global Communications Coordinator dholman@clasp.ngo

Country Engagement

Javier Otero Latin America and Caribbean Lead jotero@cleanlightingcoalition.org
Ana Luisa Sosa Latin America and Caribbean Support asosa@clasp.ngo
Nithi Nesadurai Asia-Pacific Lead nnesadurai@cleanlightingcoalition.org
Monica Wambui Africa Lead mwambui@clasp.ngo
Angellah Wekongo Africa Support awekongo@clasp.ngo

Policy Implementation

Colin Taylor Policy Implementation Lead ctaylor@clasp.ngo
Jillian Webber Implementation Support jwebber@clasp.ngo

Technical Evidence

Michael Scholand Evidence Base & EU Lead mscholand@cleanlightingcoalition.org mscholand.consultant@clasp.ngo