Meet Our Team

Communications

Alexia Ross Campaign Associate aross@cleanlightingcoalition.org
Corinne Schneider Director cschneider@cleanlightingcoalition.org 
Hannah Blair Communications Lead  hblair@cleanlightingcoalition.org 
Win Njueh Communications Lead - Africa wnjueh@cleanlightingcoalition.org

Country Engagement Leads

Ana Maria Carreño Country Engagement Lead acarreno@cleanlightingcoalition.org 
Rachel Kamande Country Engagement Lead - Africa & Middle East rkamande@cleanlightingcoalition.org

Industry Engagement

Michael Scholand Technical Lead mscholand@cleanlightingcoalition.org
Nyamolo Abagi Industry Engagement Lead nabagi@cleanlightingcoalition.org

JOIN THE CAMPAIGN

Stay up to date with the Clean Lighting Coalition.

This field is required

This field is required

This field is required

By continuing to the Site, you acknowledge and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

The Clean Lighting Coalition is a global partnership to capture the health and environmental benefits of eliminating mercury-based lighting. It is coordinated by CLASP and supported by Climate Imperative and Sequoia Climate Fund.

© 2021 Clean Lighting Coalition. All rights reserved.
Powered by Archie