Meet Our Team

Communications

Alexia Ross Campaign Associate aross1@cleanlightingcoalition.org
Corinne Schneider Director cschneider@cleanlightingcoalition.org 
Hannah Blair Communications Lead  hblair@cleanlightingcoalition.org 
Win Njueh Communications Associate wnjueh@cleanlightingcoalition.org

Country Engagement Leads

Ana Maria Carreño Deputy Director & Country Engagement Lead acarreno@cleanlightingcoalition.org 
Nithi Nesadurai Country Engagement Lead - Asia-Pacific Region

Industry Engagement

Michael Scholand Evidence Base Lead mscholand@cleanlightingcoalition.org
Nyamolo Abagi Industry Engagement Lead nabagi@cleanlightingcoalition.org