Meet Our Team

Communications

Alexia Ross Campaign Associate aross1@cleanlightingcoalition.org
Corinne Schneider Director cschneider@cleanlightingcoalition.org 
Hannah Blair Communications Lead  hblair@cleanlightingcoalition.org 
Win Njueh Communications Associate wnjueh@cleanlightingcoalition.org

Country Engagement Leads

Ana Maria Carreño Deputy Director & Country Engagement Lead acarreno@cleanlightingcoalition.org 
Anita Willcox Country Engagement Lead- Latin America and the Caribbean awillcox@cleanlightingcoalition.org
Rachel Kamande Country Engagement Lead - Africa & Middle East rkamande@cleanlightingcoalition.org

Industry Engagement

Michael Scholand Evidence Base Lead mscholand@cleanlightingcoalition.org
Nyamolo Abagi Industry Engagement Lead nabagi@cleanlightingcoalition.org

JOIN THE CAMPAIGN

Stay up to date with the Clean Lighting Coalition.

This field is required

This field is required

This field is required

By continuing to the Site, you acknowledge and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.