Team

Leadership

Rachel Kamande Campaign Lead rkamande@cleanlightingcoalition.org
Ana Maria Carreño Director
acarreno@clasp.ngo
Corinne Schneider Strategic Advisor cschneider@clasp.ngo

Communications and Civil Society Engagement

Alexia Ross Strategic Communications Support aross@clasp.ngo
Hannah Blair Communications Lead
hblair@clasp.ngo
Daniel Holman Global Communications Coordinator dholman@clasp.ngo
Elynora Sapp Administrative Coordinator esapp@clasp.ngo

Country Engagement

Javier Otero Latin America and Caribbean Lead jotero@cleanlightingcoalition.org
Nithi Nesadurai Asia-Pacific Lead nnesadurai@cleanlightingcoalition.org
Katherine Hasan Asia Pacific Regional Coorinator khasan.consultant@clasp.ngo
Monica Wambui Africa Lead
mwambui@clasp.ngo

Policy Implementation

Colin Taylor Policy Implementation Lead ctaylor@clasp.ngo
Jillian Webber Policy Implementation Support jwebber@clasp.ngo

Technical Evidence

Michael Scholand Evidence Base & EU Lead mscholand@cleanlightingcoalition.org mscholand.consultant@clasp.ngo
Asif Hassan Technical Evidence Support ahassan@clasp.ngo